Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 20 March 2015
Again super cool Jodie foster plays petite mum coping with teenage daughter in this taut thriller with the whole movie set within a house,worried about security she moves into a home with a you guessed it a panic room,and for the sake of a good movie she ends up having to use it,like her other movie Flight plan, Jodies chracter has to up her game and toughen up to survive three burgulars who try to overcome her.
This is a tense tight movie that amazes in Jodies chracter tight escapes and stamina at staying one step ahead of the three invaders found the film quite comic in places,almost a grown up take on the home alone theme,with the three invaders being thwarted at every turn, but there are also some violent scenes,which reminds you of the reality of the situation,tense tight script ,great acting with Jodie Foster,Forest Whittaker,Jared leto,Dwight Yokam plus great camera angles ensure a great thriller.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2018
I don't get put on the edge of my seat easy but gosh this did do it. Only 3rd film to make me jump whilst keeping my eyes hooked to the screen, fast delivery, perfect condition, amazing film. Fear, drama and action in one and the love of parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2014
I watched this when it was originally released and gave it another go last night. It is certainly very well acted, the chracters are great, and there is a certain level of tension that builds. There are thougha few plot holes which annoyed me, but nonetheless this is pretty solid entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2018
Jody Foster great and coupled with Kristen Stewart, two very talented ladies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2015
Jodie Foster at her best. Really frightening. Just shows what can happen to a mum and daughter alone. When crooks think there's loafs of money hidden. Don't miss this film you'll regret it ladies if you do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
love this movie, great quality, thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2015
The film wasn't amazing. I didn't hate it but I didn't love it. It didn't end how I thought it would but I only paid around £2.50 for it so I can't really complain about the film too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Perfect. Thanks, Jose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
I thought this was a great film , Jodie Foster is brilliant in this playing a mother with a young daughter trying to stay safe in their own home whilst trying to keep away from dangerous intruders!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Fast delivery, good movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)