Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Brightest Children's Favourites [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 April 2014
Played in car DVD player - kept teh grandchildren quiet and happy for three hours - worth it just for that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Ok skips quite a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Bought for my grand daughter and she likes it very much.
Her brother and sister( 18 months ) also like to watch it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
not sure why this dvd kept on skipping on the 1st time it was played. but once i cleaned it started to play better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
In times when most children's programs are far too adult like, or violent this DVD hits the spot. It kept the children that normally hurtle around my house when they come to visit so quiet that I was looking forward to my friend visiting me again, until the DVD ended!! Very good vaule for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
The children have loved these individual dvds on this children's favourites!
Can pick individual program, or let it pick on random and well as just plaing through, for abit of variation
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Purchase this for my nephew's daughter as a Christmas present. Her parents tell me she has hours of fun watching it, whilst they have lots of peace. Everyone a winner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Case damaged and dvd inside was not as said on the case, instead it was playtime dvd, could not return as my little one had opened it for her birthday, not happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
This dvd has all the old classics that just can't be beaten nowadays, hopefully my daughter will enjoy it just as much when she opens it on xmas morning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse