Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
74
The Very Best of Fireman Sam: Action Stations! [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 October 2017
I got this for my son who enjoys fireman sam. The dvd works and my son really enjoys watching the old version of fireman Sam. Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2017
Can't wait to show my baby boy some real old school cartoons this happens to be my favourite. Absolutely loved watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2017
A great DVD with John Alderton providing the original and best vocalization. Many thanks for great packaging and timeous arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
My little one loves fireman sam and she also loves the theme tune. Animation is great and the voices are hillerious.
one of the better childrens shows out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2017
Great purchase and received extremely quickly. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
My grandson, 3, can't get enough of this, he absolutely loves it and even acts out the opening scenes every time! Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2017
Arrived quick and good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
ITS A WANTED XMAS PRESENT GOOD VALUE AND HOURS OF WATCHING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
I dont love it,my grandchild does. I have to record all episodes on my TV so she can watch when visiting me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse