Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.13+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2017
really good classic movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Excellent dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2003
while i watcherd this film i have not laughed so much since police academy 4 thesae are both my favourites but i rate police academy 5 at 5 stars because commandant loussard has never been funnier how the hell did he become a police offocer? still harris and proctorare what make the film what it is and it could not be any better.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2000
This film had me in stitches from start to finish. One of the most underrated comedians (Lance Kinsey) returns to his role as the idiotic Proctor. The water-skiing scenes and the bar scene have to be some of the funniest scenes ever! A definite must watch and one to add to your collection!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Awesome stuff , and now I have all but the 7th entry in the series !!I love the cast and the adventures just get better in the 5th . I love the misshaps of Captain Harris and Proctor and lassard thinking his kidnapping is a crime test . Tackle berry on the range is priceless and dealing with a shark .God rest David Graffs soul .Awesome buy , seen it dozens of times and cannot wait for it to arrive !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Item as described and arrived when expected. I would recommend this to anyone. I now have the full series and every time I watch them, I'm in fits of laughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2000
The funny man Steve Guttenberg is missing from this sequel but it is still just as funny as its predecessors. Lassard is kidnapped and he thinks it is a training exercise but never fear the Police Academy team are to his rescue . I will never tire of these films I think they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Another fantastic film, keeping within the theme of Police Academy that we all know and love along with our favorite characters too. A big hit with all the family members.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Another great quality item, well worth the money, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)