Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 October 2017
Works as it should - please note if like me a graphics card was obstructing a SATA port it may not fix your issue - for me although shorter than the regular cable it still did not allow enough clearance between the SATA slot and the large graphics card.

Would be helpful to list the height of the right angled connector when connected to a SATA port (just the connector part sticking out).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
They work and the ninety degree connector makes sure it does not slip out of the SATA device it's connected to (always a problem with earlier SATA connectors) so I would recommend to a PC builder with a full sized ATX case, otherwise you'll need to be a little careful of those long cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
It's a red SATA cable, what more can you say?

It arrived moderately fast and was well packaged.

The cables are about the height of an ATX computer case, so getting them from your MOBO to your old school floppy drive is no problem.

I recommend these cables for red-themed builds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2010
It was red and came in a small clear bag. I love my cable and take it everywhere with me. On a serious note, it does the job, have only had it for a a few months now but it is still working. (was that a serious note?)
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Does what it says on the tin. Connectors are easy to plug in, and are firmly held in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
did what it intended to do. solid product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great for SATA disc drive connection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
Works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Wires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)