Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
They work and the ninety degree connector makes sure it does not slip out of the SATA device it's connected to (always a problem with earlier SATA connectors) so I would recommend to a PC builder with a full sized ATX case, otherwise you'll need to be a little careful of those long cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
It's a red SATA cable, what more can you say?

It arrived moderately fast and was well packaged.

The cables are about the height of an ATX computer case, so getting them from your MOBO to your old school floppy drive is no problem.

I recommend these cables for red-themed builds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2010
It was red and came in a small clear bag. I love my cable and take it everywhere with me. On a serious note, it does the job, have only had it for a a few months now but it is still working. (was that a serious note?)
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great for SATA disc drive connection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Wires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
It is great but be careful as even 18 inches could be too short for some people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Well made arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2010
Yes, it's a cable, and no, it's not possible to write an indepth review. It does, however, do exactly what it is designed to do and was delivered quickly and efficiently. If you are looking for an 18 inch right angle serial ATA cable - buy this one!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)