Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
292
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 24 inch|Style: Right Angle|Change
Price:£2.28+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
They work and the ninety degree connector makes sure it does not slip out of the SATA device it's connected to (always a problem with earlier SATA connectors) so I would recommend to a PC builder with a full sized ATX case, otherwise you'll need to be a little careful of those long cables.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
It's a red SATA cable, what more can you say?

It arrived moderately fast and was well packaged.

The cables are about the height of an ATX computer case, so getting them from your MOBO to your old school floppy drive is no problem.

I recommend these cables for red-themed builds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2010
It was red and came in a small clear bag. I love my cable and take it everywhere with me. On a serious note, it does the job, have only had it for a a few months now but it is still working. (was that a serious note?)
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
I really like this product and I think it is very suitable for my needs, the price and the value is also match. Great product and delivered promptly. I am very pleased and would definitely recommend them. I recommend without reservation Not hesitate to buy it quickly. Received this as a gift. Very impressive and chuffed with it. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
did what it intended to do. solid product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Great for SATA disc drive connection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Exactly what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Wires
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
It is great but be careful as even 18 inches could be too short for some people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)