Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
87
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
Was very happy with this product and the delivery was fast. Carlos was very friendly, would recommend!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2008
How can anyone say that Scrubs isn't a good sitcom. Sure people have differing opinions but c'mon. This is one of the most heartwarming and funny sitcoms on tv. The double episode with the leukemia patient gets me choked up every time. But it also makes you laugh so hard in many places. The bit with Carrot Top is hilarious. But still you get pretentious people criticising this show. Case and point Family Guy. Sure I love Family Guy but don't you think Family Guy gets a bit pretentious some times. It acts like it's the only sitcom on tv worth watching sometimes. I need to tell Seth MacFarlane to put his feet back on the ground again. But maybe he just does it to be funny. Maybe that's the reason. Still it gets annoying to see Family Guy slating a good tv show nearly every episode. If you have to buy something today buy this because it is brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Great price, great quality and great delivery times. No complaints here, thanks zoverstocks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Really cheap and in great condition! Delivered earlier than expected and simply love it :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2006
this is a truly great first series, the main protangonist a newly qualified doctor called JD has a very unique life. we follow JD's exploits in the hospital and out. He the good guy that everyone loves who gives us moral guidance and makes us laugh.... but really we love the janitor and the Todd. well written and genuinely original, one of the best sitcoms around.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Brilliant, funny, interesting, perfectly cast, i love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Brilliant first season of a mighty fine show!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Purchased as a present but it looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
not my favourite but okish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2005
Scrubs is both funny and insightful, with an individual style that sets it apart from the rest of the usually crummy, predictable, laugh and hour American sit-coms. Scrubs is none of these things and should appeal to everybody. You must buy this!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)