Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.97+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Tastes just like Maggie seasoning but gluten free! Awesome for gravy, Asian cooking (Thai requires Maggie)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
This is full of amino acids, and tastes like soy sauce. It's great for me, as I have been told to avoid yeast, and this does not contain yeast. It can be used in cooking, or just sprayed on food to give it more taste.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
I use this a lot. It is an excellent product, the bottle has a good spray action and it can be refilled from the bigger bottles - perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2016
Perfect. Arrived quickly and love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Taste great and works like a tonic to system
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
It's a good alternative to soy sauce and I actually prefer this now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Brilliant stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Low salt alternative to soy sauce with all the flavour AND extra nutrients - brilliant! Definitely a permanent addition to my condiment cupboard :D
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
i bought this thinking it was a healthy product.
i read up and their are various opinions, some stating this product must be heat treated , so not as healthy as you think.
i honestly dont know. it tastes like soy sauce .
hard to rate when your unsure of any health benefits.
as its from america originally , ill probably never know the answer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
Low/No sodium. no wheat, great taste. For who's searching for an alternative to soy sauce and has got celiac desease, it's a must have! Taste super with dried dill!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)