Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
36
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
33
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
The first day I took this vitamin I felt better! I felt happier and more positive and it really reduced my anxiety. I didn't have much hope for these but I honestly agree with all the other reviews they are amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
Very good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Great product! My mother suffered from double vision from MGravis - her medication was unable to totally eradicate the affects on the muscles around her eyes however on taking this she has not had double vision again

We are so happy with this product and grateful that Jarrow have kept the product in it most natural state
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
I was suffering from vitamin b12 deficiency so I know it works because as soon as I started taking I began to feel better
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great stuff very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
This is the best form of B12 I've found and has helped me start to feel alive again. Nice taste, safe ingredients. But the £26 being asked for it is £10 more than you can get it for if you shop around
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
As far as I know these are good quality. I let one of these dissolve under my tongue, once a week. Anything more would just result in expensive pee. B12 is stored in the liver and muscles and does not need replenishing every day. In fact, when not getting B12 from the diet the body becomes efficient at reabsorbing the B12 from bile and it can take 20-30 years for serious deficiency to occur. The 5000iu supplied here in one tablet tablet, once a week, is way more than enough. I keep mine in the fridge.

EDIT May 2016. I only took one of these once a week and recently I had my blood B12 measured and I was over the upper limit. As I genrally do not eat animal products, this is likely evidence that this product is what it claims to be.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Item arrived really promptly. As an MS suffer this is the only B12 product I will use now and as usual it is a quality item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great product, great taste, vegan too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
They are helping,my toes no longer curl under,I can even spread my toes,have not done that for 5 years and the tightness is
easing, the gritty sensation is now bearable I have stopped rubbing my feet together in bed at night.My hands are a lot better
before I had the same gritty feeling as my feet and was unable to feel sharp items,a problem when doing the dishes,unknown to me my son put a sharp knife in washing up bowl I didnt know until the bubbles turned red.I will continue with Methyl B12 I dont know
how much better it will get,I do feel I have more energy and am sleeping better.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)