Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
126
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
We bought this DVD as our 11yr old daughter is going away to Amsterdam on a trip and will visit the Ann Frank house. The film gave her a good understanding of how Anne, her family and others came to grave harm. The film is a good 3hrs long would recommend watching over two sittings if for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
I hadn't read this as a child and loved reading this for the first time as an adult. Better than I'd expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
During the first period of the film, I watched with a sense of disappointment as it was so saccharine-sweet. But by the end, which is TRULY searing, I understood that the beginning had been produced that way on purpose. A hugely moving representation of Anne Frank's final few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Excellent production. Inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
very sad but a great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
brilliant dvd and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 12 September 2014
Superb film. I won't try to be clever by analysing it but I enjoyed it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Very moving story of Anne and her family. Well acted throughout by all participants. Well worth seeing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
This was great quality and very moving!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
This is hart stopping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)