Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Drake Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
204
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2008
I got this for my cottage and i tried to fit it in the upstairs room
but the bunk bed was to big. Then i realised that you can make it into 2 single beds
which was so handy.

Then i took of i dresser and i thought it was fantastic and that
there could not be more cool things.
But eventually i found there were:

Duvets

Mattresses

Pillows

pictures

tiny books

tiny book holders

school timetable and more...

it was great and at 11 i love this.

There are so many things to do with it!
I definately recommend this item but there are so many small
pieces that i don't think a child under 4 would be very careful
with the pieces and they may swallow easily.

A DEFINATE BUY!
0Comment| 104 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2007
I love all Sylvanian families things, and this toy is a great addition to my collection. There are so many little pieces, and I was amazed at the adorable detail of it all. Although the packs vary over time, most will include many little delights, such as; Bunk beds, teddies, a storage shelf, postcards, photos and posters, school books, bedding, a pencil pot with a ruler and pencil, school timetable and more. It is an adorable little set, which can be arranged in many ways, and will fit in even the small sylvanian families homes. It is really a toy for careful children, as the pieces can be easily lost/ broken/ swallowed etc. but me and my teenage friends all love playing with it, so who's to say you should grow out of toys?!
11 Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 August 2009
This is a fabulous little bedroom set and really good value for money. We received ours as a gift. So much attention to detail and lovely little extras like tiny pencil and ruler. Sylvanian products at their best. The bunk beds come apart to be used separately. Everything is a bit fiddly and not suitable for younger collectors.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2011
I bought this set for my Grand-daughter and she adores it. She is a big fan of Sylvanian families and would have absolutely everything if she could. This particular set is good value for money as you get lots of things included. I love the pillows/bed sheets plus the books and posters etc for the desk. There are even miniature toys and little tiny pencils and a ruler!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 November 2016
The quality of the items in this set feel great and there is good attention to detail.
You get a bunk bed which can be used separately if wanted.It even has all bedding.
There is a teddy x 2.
Also a bedroom unit to hold books and pens etc...little accessories included.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This set is well made and so full of carefully designed detail.
it is full of interesting parts which are bound to stimulate great imaginary play as well as giving a lot of pleasure.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This is a lovely set. Lots of little pieces to play with. Well made and will provide hours of play.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Lots of little bits that come out (like books on the book shelves & shelves in the book shelf) so probably not a good idea for a younger child. My daughter is 4.5 years old & the little bits get lost all over the playroom. Otherwise it's wonderful & very well made.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
Although my granddaughter has a collection of Sylvanian Families, I actually bought this for her Peppa Pig collection - (the Peppa toys are at Grandma's house.) So as well as being perfect for her Sylvanian characters, it also does quite well for Peppa and George! I like the versatility in the bunk or single bed options and the accessories are many and adorable. Any child would be delighted to add this lovely set to their Sylvanians or even their Peppas.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
If you want to give someone a smallish 8 pound Christmas present, this is it!
Great fun, and does not have to be altogether. For instance you could have one bed in one room and another bed in another room it really doesn't matter. And is small enough to bring with you on holiday!!
Hope you find this review usefull!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)