Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
171
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2017
Grand album. 180g version sounds great. But this is mono version. Sounds better in stereo. Bob's first folk albums need mono. But his 65-66 electric sound needs to be heard in stereo in my opinion. But if your record player has only 1speaker then the mono is a good purchase. This is the first double album. Bob just keeps on writing great songs. To many songs for a single LP. Recommend if you like Bob and the band. This LP is a piece of history.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
One of my favourite Dylan albums of all. So glad to be able to get it again, especially at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2009
As a kid I used to listen to lots of Dylan courtesy of my mum's Dansette record player. This, along with Bringing It All Back Home, was a particular favourite. Years later, far too many to mention, this is still an absolutely class album with stand out tracks being Pill-Box Hat, I Want You, Stuck Inside Of Mobile and Most Likely You Go Your Way. Dylan is the definition of aural heaven, leaving so many of his 60s comtempories in the shade. The world would be the poorer for the absence of this collection...enough said. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
brought back old memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Good old Bob
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Dylan at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Lots of memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2010
Very happy to have my favourite dylan album in great condition ,and at a good price in a format which is handy for me to play in the car ie. cassette. Tha service was also good ,and I am happy to recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Great album as described and a reasonable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Dylan can do no wrong for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)