Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
4.0 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: CLASSIC|Change
Price:£2.98+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2015
I brought this as a last minute urgent need as I needed to get a line level. I purchased this on Prime and it turned up quickly the next day. Unfortunately I tested this and the level was completely out one way round and gave a different measurement when turned around. Tested even on top of my spirit level which measured the same measurement both ways round, but this completely changed sides.

Unfortunately it had to go back, very disappointed and caused me no end of problems until I got a replacement and unfortunately messed up my weekend as I had to do it manually and transfer measurements!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
very handy little gadget when setting up landscaping projects and get level lines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I'm not impressed at all.
I read other reviews and was lead to believe that this line level was good quality but sadly no.
Firstly: out of the box I placed it on top of my 1800 stabilla box level, set at level and the bubble on the line level read different.
To overcome this I was forced to mark new lines on the vial with a sharpie and ensure I always read it the same way around.
Secondly: the eyelets are far too roomy.
whilst bricklaying it is sometimes necessary to slightly ping the line to remove mortar splatter.
Every time I do this the level flies off. In my opinion if you are using a line any thinner than a rock climbing rope then this is not the best you can buy.
Thirdly: Over a length exceeding 2 meters it is fairly inaccurate due to the sag in the line caused by its own weight. As tight as I could make the line the sag remained!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great for setting up levels for block paving and paving. Would recommend to those working in this industry and to the keen diyer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT 4*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
It is what it is :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Very useful item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Thank you 👍👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Very handy tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)