Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
Does what it says on the tin, would have like a metal storage case but you can't have everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
I needed to change the oil on my sons 07 Fiat grande punto but did not have the correct tool for the sump plug. Ordered the Draper set with Amazon prime, it arrived the next day and worked a treat on the Fiat and has lots of other sizes for when the next vehicle trys to stump me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Nicely packaged product and did the job well!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Good value, quick delivery and well made, not much more I can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
What can I say about a 5 piece drain plug kit? Very handy if you need them and essential when removing the front wheel from many Japanese motorcycles; leave the 17mm hex socket alone and release the 'other' side first! Then remove the 17mm hex socket. Any of you removing front wheels will know what I am talking about. A good piece of kit and as usual, superb service from Amazon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Perfect fit for Renault megane 2 estate 2004 this info might help someone stick a socket on opposite side and works a treat!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
This item arrived and was immediately used to free / remove a stubborn sump plug. The tool did exactly what I wanted and could not have released the plug without it. Would have liked to know what cars/models the tools fitted and surprisingly could not even get this info when I e-mailed Draper tech dept..!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
These are great. im a mechanic and a lot of cars use the square sump plugs, and also for gearbox plugs. these do the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Excellent value for money the set is very comprehensive with the sizes incorporated, they cover all the popular plug hole diameters from the majority of motor manufacturers. The chrome finish is durable and the case is made from sturdy plastic, this set would make a handy addition to any diy / professional tool kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)