Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
158
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 15 July 2017
A simple solution to every vacuum-locked lid with a 'pip' in the centre. Just a little fiddly to engage under the edge, but once in place it's a doddle to defy physics and enjoy the locked-in goodies :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I had one of these openers before, but I recently moved, and it went missing. I missed it, as it is brilliant for breaking the seal on jars, so I bought a new one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Excellent piece of kitchen equipment. I have had one for years and bought this one for an elder neighbour. Easy action releases vacuum with no effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
This works better than any other jar opener. A kitchen essential.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Fantastic little tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Perfect..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Makes opening jars so easy, I highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Utterly brilliant item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
So easy to use no pressure needed, works first time.a must if you have weak wrists like me, glad I found it , great gadget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I tried this out on an unopened jar the moment it arrived at 7:55 Bank Holiday morning. What a fabulous gadget!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)