Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I've never really had the need for a melon 'baller' before, but we had a special dinner party coming up and I wanted a melon/prawn concoction to look a bit special.
So, I bought this, the price was reasonable, and so was the quality. At first, I bought another which was 'dirt cheap', but the delivery period was too long, and I needed one sooner. Anyway, this is a bit better.
It's easy to use, and creates two sizes of melon (or any other fruit) balls. Cutting edges are fine for most soft or semi-soft fruit.
Although I say it myself, my starter looked stunning. (The rest of the meal had a few mishaps though - I turned the wrong oven on!!).

Anyway, I hope that this review is helpful in some way when making the decision.
Thanks for reading it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
A fantastic and handy tool which can be used for scooping out many items, such as cupcakes, as well as melons.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Top item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
I am very happy with my purchases. Very good and I am using all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
First time using it the head snapped on the small end.Not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
does whats its supposed to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
Works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
Great item, I bought this to make my little boys fruit more interesting and he loves it (he's 4). Very easy to use, well worth the couple of pound it cost me.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
i tried all over Birmingham to get a melon baller, wished i'd tried here first, but i now have one, thanks its a fabulous little gadget
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
Perfect for making truffles, I've made hundreds of the things in the last week and feel slightly sick from 'testing' them....someone had to!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)