Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars
50
2.7 out of 5 stars
KitchenCraft Plastic Mini Manual Food Chopper, 23 x 10 x 10.5 cm (9" x 4" x 4")
Style: PLASTIC CHOPPER|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 August 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Broke after 1st use. Really rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2009
Not a fan of this item, fairly hard to clean and water gets trapped up in the handle and upper body area and is the devil to get back out. Would not recommend this to anyone.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2012
The product comes as described in the product description but it is quite flimsy and not as strong as some other brands as I have tried. However for the price you pay, the quality is good.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
Very pleased with the food chopper. Chops onions finely without any tears!Easy to clean, Great value for money.It rotates as it chops.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2012
For the price, and reading other reviews of this and similar products, I wasn't expecting miracles. I am pleased to say that I've been very happy with the product so far, having used it for chopping onions, peppers, mushrooms and broccoli. Yes, you have to chop your veg fairly small in the first place but then the chopper works very easily and creates a nice 'rough chop'. It comes apart easily for cleaning and I have only dropped one star because it does retain some dishwater in the handle so you need to shake it all out before draining. On the whole though, really pleased.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
I believe that to buy this product is the most wise choice, my product quality is very good and very convenient to use. I is as good as description. Reasonable price, packaged well, and fast shipping as well. Nice item that works as advertised Good value for money therefore. A real deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
I absolutely love this product no more tears when chopping onions, Hv give it a 4star cos of cleaning it wish it could go in dishwasher. But am still happy with it. 👍👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Can't fault this item when it comes to chopping up veg, but when it comes to cleaning it, oh dear lets it down. The bits seem to come away from the main body and it is a pain having to line up the blades. Not the best of items to clean either. Alas would not recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I bought this a week ago and used it for the first time to chop an onion. I was not very impressed and it did not make a good job of it nor save me time. I was disappointed to find how difficult it was to clean as it is impossible to hold the blade out of the cover to wash and the botton fell apart and was difficult to clip/push on again.

I would not recommend this to anyone. It was a total waste of ten pounds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)