Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
78
4.3 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Well made and sturdy. I have only used it once so far and it cut the pastry easy. Did not come out exactly as it should, I think I should of pulled the lattice out before putting on the pie first Looks ok for first attempt. I did read the little instructions on the back first and used common sense and gave the roller a good dredging of flour first. Will certainly try again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Great for home bakers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Does what's required and easy to use. A robust tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This was a present for my aunt who's into baking, we looked around and some places (like Lakeland, other cooking shops) had things basically the same as this but far more expensive. She's really happy with this roller and says she wish she asked me to look for one sooner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
GREAT PRODUCT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Looks good!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Very difficult to use with any type of pastry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2010
Not the most expensive one on offer but very robust and worked brilliantly - can highly recommend it as it produces professional results rapidly and easily. Although it can appear that it has not properly cut through the pastry in all places, it does and the lattice opens up fully during cooking. Worth the cost and not sure why I did not purchase one much earlier.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2010
Bought as I wanted to make a specific dish. It is excellent. Saving a lot of time cutting up pieces of pastry and trying to lattice it to look good. Well recommended
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)