Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
333
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Non-Adjustable|Change
Price:£6.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
[...] Or ask questions.

Great quality product. One key downside for my use is the spout size. At only 3cm, it didn't quite meet my needs . Other Jam funnels have wider spouts around 5cm....

Defo recommend if you do not need a wider spout.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Very nice piece of kit. Ideal for my jam and chutney bottling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Essential for jam making, keeps your finger and hands safe from hot jam splashes. They also stop contaminates getting into the jar, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
fits the jars well, as soon as level reached in funnel you know its top of the jar this is really helpful, well made, good delivery, good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
excellent does the job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Bought this to use with muslin for siphoning rhubarb gin in to a bottle but it's a quality piece of kit so I may need to make some jam too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Use it to fill homemade jam into jars. Works well and does the job. Was easy to clean afterwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Exactly what I was looking for
Great quality
Happy Customer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Opening and size is just right for ladling my soups into mason jars for freezing. Good quality, great price, nothing to complain about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Wish I'd bought it years ago mages life so much easier when filling the jars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)