Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 27 July 2013
After getting sick of using my cheese grater I finished off a bottle of rosé and made an impulse purchase of a proper zester - my goodness why have I been depriving myself for so long?
This is an excellent kitchen tool, it is simple to use and produces incredible results

Every kitchen needs one
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
I've always used a grater as a zester and sure, you can get some zest off but its a pain in the neck and not super effective.

Introducing the KitchenCraft zester....

BOOM.

Mountains of zest of each fruit. Easy to clean. More zesting has evolved.

Join the revolution people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Very comfy on the hand. Does the job very well in taking the zest off both oranges and lemons.
Delivery was very prompt.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Lost my previous one..... very pleased with this replacement. Think it's better than my old one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
A useful addition to any kitchen. Good value, hard to find in shops. Adds professional touch. Safer than using a grater.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
this doesn't actually zest well. its not sharp enough. I just use a grater instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
makes life much easier great little thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
A well made utensil that does what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Does the job. I've zested many lemons and a couple of oranges very successfully. It is sturdy and holding together well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
makes yummy lemon drizzle cake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)