Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
185
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Pudding Moulds|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2016
I love these moulds, they are just the right size for creating some tasty puds, with a little greasing I had no problems turning out sponges perfectly. Easy to clean too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Great little molds! Bought them to make a chocolate fondant and they came out perfect! Shame they aren't dishwasher proof but easily cleaned and they seem hard wearing 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Works perfectly for chocolate fondants and makes them a good size, not to large, not to small. With a bit of butter to coat the fondants slip out easily.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
The seemed to be smaller than I expected. They also 'stuck' when I cooked with them. However, that may have been my cooking (says my husband)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Makes lovely puddings and also great for moulding rice to look "pretty" on a plate. No problems with this product whatsoever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Perfect pudding moulds, use for sweet or savoury recipes. Durable and well priced. Would recommend these to all who love to cook.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Does the job brilliantly. Easy to clean. Even baking providing good results each time. A good addition to any kitchen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Great at first but after washing the coating on the metal came off and now they look really crap, but still do the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
i am happy with my mini moulds they are really good quality I will recommend this site good value it worth it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
These are a good quality set of moulds at a great price, an essential addition to any real bakers kitchen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)