Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
185
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Dariole Moulds|Change
Price:£9.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2016
Nice size pudding pots. I use them for portions of rice to make meals look more attractive.
Very versatile, cakes, rice, jelly, etc
Hand wash only, not to be put in dishwasher.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
Ordered these as I decided to make Chocolate fondant. They arrived super quick and I tried the recipe this past weekend. Was perfect. the size is great as well - not too big. Was easy to wash (hand wash only). Great product!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
These are the right size for making chocolate fondants. They work well for both hot and cold recipes. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
We bought these for panacotta and they are a great size for that but beware they go a add colour after they have been in the dishwasher. It is best to wash by hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
These are huge! I initially purchased them for making chocolate fondants but they are way too big for that, these are ideal for making large muffins. Anyway, I returned them and ordered the 100ml (6.5cm) version which is perfect for fondants.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Exactly as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Just what I needed thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Cant use in dishwasher!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)