Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
25
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2016
Brilliant replacement backing pad for my Black and Decker Multi Sander which has been going strong for nearly ten years! The tip on my old one has seen better days and the edges were beginning to fray and wear down on the sides and bottom of my original pad. This pad has the great quality and sturdyness I have come to expect from Black and Decker. And at the price it is an absolute bargain. Will definitely buy again in the near future to make sure I have another spare. But I'm guessing I won't need it for another few years. Excellent packaging and delivery too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
OK - but not best designed with respect to sanding sheets. The perfect fit of these with the backing pad means that the tips of the sheets tend to detach themselves very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Just the right item, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
good value v new as only issue was damaged packet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
This arrived exactly as described, so the purpose of this review is just to let everybody know this pad will definitely NOT fit the KA280K Multi Sander model - I know because I took a chance in ordering it, despite not being sure, and it doesn't fit mine unfortunately. No reflection on the item or the seller, just for info.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
After a false start which I thought I'd ordered the right part , only to find it wasn't company exchange with no problem
Now the replacement parf is the correct one , my husband sander is asgood as new thankyou.You definitely recommend this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
fast and reliable i will recommend this one !!! this item was and it is a good bargain and I will buy some more in the future :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
was concerned would be not as good as original pad,was good quality fits perfect to original sander very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
As expected a genuine black and decker replacement part ,does what it say's on the pack . Not a lot more you can say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
This is being used a great deal at the moment and hopefully will last a long time to come. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)