Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2010
Ordered these from Amazon and arrived 3 days later which was fine considering P&P was free. I ordered these for my multisander (KA226GB) and they fitted as described. Providing you buy these for the multisander and NOT for the mouse (AS AMAZON RECOMMENDS) then you'll be fine. It does say for the multisander in the title although (like the previous reviewers) I notice Amazon recommends these for the mouse sander also which has a smaller base.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
These sheets are a must for my little Black and Decker sander. Will not use anything else as they never fail me. I am currently working on sanding back an old bookcase I inherited and they never let me down. They last for ages and can take a fair amount of punishment. I am a very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Very good sander pads, delivered quickly and as described.

The coarse pads are very good if you really need to remove a significant portion of wood (about 3 or 4 mm)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2011
Arrived in two days and are exactly what I wanted for my 4-in-1 Black & Decker sander.

For those of you buying the wrong sheets, use some common sense. The clue is in the picture. Different models have different holes in the middle. Check your model and match accordingly. If you can't do this, I recommend that you stay away from power tools unless supervised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2011
Glad that amazon does these would like to see them stock the other smaller item for the sander but these are easy to use with different grits available eg. fine, medium & coarse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Sander sheets stick once to velcro...then are useless... very disappointed and annoyed at having usable sheets but unable to stick to the velcro of the sander.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Did the job they were intended for, these Velcro type pads are great, less fiddly, on and off in seconds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Yes they are as good as the originals and do the job and not a bad price ,will purchace again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2016
Good stuff. Even has the extra tabs which wear out first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Ordered wrong grade, still great results though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here