Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2017
A gift for my son who is a Saints fan. Delivery prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Everything ok , no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2011
This was simply the very best day in the history of the world ever....end of.
The mightly Manchester United toppled by the even mightier Southampton FC.
RIP little Bobby Stokes.
Come on you Saints.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
If you were there (I was) this is a permanent reminder of a wonderful day. If you weren't there, you are in for a treat. A good reminder of how much football has changed and also how little it has changed. Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
if you love the saints then you must have this in your collection our finest hour so far in our history if your a pompey fan then thats your problem
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
I bought this for a family member who no longer lives in Southampton. He enjoyed it and says it brought back happy memories of happy times. Not much appreciated by his Man. United son-in-law fan though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2011
a great cup final 2 relive the final all over again.anyone who is a fan of football will love this dvd a must for any football fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
A gift- but I remember the match on tv when I was at Secondary school

I hope my friend in Canada will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
best team won
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)