Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
171
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2006
My mum had the book the swiss family robinson, and she gave it to me to read. I found it very exciting and interesting. I was soo happy when i found the video of Swiss family Robinson.

The family consists of Mum, Dad and three brothers.

They get ship-wrecked, and they get on a lovely Island, but there are pirates and wild animals. will they survive? its a really good watch for kids and big kids too!!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
I like to movie night when our grandchildren stay over - Nana's choice - love showing them the oldies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Good film! Time we'll spent watching with the family. Good length. Not too long but long enough to be enjoyed by the younger and older crowd alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
An easy film to watch on a wet Saturday afternoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
An old classic which I have not seen for while but it holds all its quality.
A great epitaph for John Mills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
grandchildren loved this film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Just as expected thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
5 stars thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Aaahh, nostalgia!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2011
What a brillant film, I can't believe I didn't buy this sooner, completely perfect for all the family NO bad language at all and such a great adventure story full of fun, my whole family love this film not even Disney make films like this anymore a must for any family+++++++++++++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here