Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 20 April 2017
A great buy. Perfect to take to a boozie picnic or to a BYO restaurant. Comes with a cork screw and something I'll never use... a bottle stopper. I didn't even know what it was.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
Great item. Well made. Very stylish. Bought this as the plastic one I had sprung a leak and you had to put in ice cubes. I put a bottle of wine in fridge overnight ready for a trial. After 3 hours still well chilled. 5 hours still chilled. 7 hours still cold enough to drink!! Not sure how heavy it will be with 2 bottles but with the adjustable shoulder strap it should not be too bad.Will definitely be buying more for presents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
Awesome present for the wine drinker in your family... makes a great Christmas gift because you can fill it with their favorite wine!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2017
This is very good quality, really pleased with it. I actually use it for hot / cold baby formula making equipment rather than wine, but it's compact and not bulky to carry- with enough space to fit flask and bottles etc in :) you can take the divider out so if you have a bigger bottle to fit in you can. Definitely recommend for any use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
Drinks bag arrived promptly , case looked smart and was not to heavy (400g/14oz ) . It was able to hold both a bottle of wine and a bottle of water we kept the divider in but this can be removed if you want. I was really pleased with the way drinks stayed cool even though they had only been well chilled no additional ice blocks were used to aid the cooling (on holiday no freezer available). It was comfortable to carry on the shoulder ,but there was also a sturdy carrying handle if you preferred.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2017
Very handy bag. Seems robust. Middle partition can be moved or taken out for bigger items. Used it for 2 bottles of prosecco. Only gripe is that the strap is twisted so it doesn't lie straight on my shoulders ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2016
High quality and useful product - we ordered green and it was very well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
Great for holding one bottle of wine and seemed to keep it cool for quite a while, useful when taking a bottle to a party and wanting it to keep cool until you get there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Bought as a birthday gift and have to say it very nearly didn't get to the recipient. It is a a really nice set, perfect for a picnic or a drive out to the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
Just used it on holiday kept drinks cold for hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse