Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
317
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 1m|Style Name: 6 Plug|Change
Price:£6.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2010
the socket holes close when they are not being used.
does what it supposed to.

Only 4 because of the price, not bad but not amazing either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
Needed an extension cable for a table full of IT equipment, this does the job has surge protection and is made by Belkin a reputable company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Good buy! Reasonable price and fast delivery. Had a power cut within 2 days of plugging it in and it worked, can't ask for more than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Very good surge protection for the price. It was delivered well on time with perfect packing. Would defintely recommend this to other users.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
I wanted a 1m 6way surge protector. This fits the bill.

Bargain price. Fits my purpose perfectly.

Very pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Have used these before and was pleased to find this one as I only needed one with a short lead. Excellent quality and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Good value surge protector. I bought this because it had good length of cable, as most economy ones have 1 - 2 metre cables. Does job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I was really impressed with the speed of delivery of this surge protector. I would definitely recommend buying it especially at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
The product arrived quickly and in great condition. It works well and looks good. The price is a bargain, I would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2011
As expected for Belkin product - bought several of these at a good price. All arrived in good condition and are being fully utilised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)