Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
131
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
124
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£35.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
I researched the different types of army knives and decided to buy this one as a christmas gift for my husband. It's brilliant and has a great range of tools. The price is excellent as they're really expensive everywhere else. It's just a shame that I couldn't buy one in a gift box, but otherwise a great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
I have owned one of these knives since I was a boy. This must be my 4th one and is as usual great quality . Iam now retired so won't be used so much but sure it will last a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Bought for my young lad as a "penknife for life". Excellent piece of engineering. Only marked down by a star as the plastic magnifing lense isn't as sturdy as it could have been if it was metal framed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Rapid delivery , replaced similar knife lost after many years service.quality knives look and function far better than my leatherman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The Explorer is my favourite Swiss Army knife as it has all the tools I want, especially the magnifying glass. The one bug bear I have with Victorinox knives is that the spring on the scissors breaks after a couple of years of use, I would hope they would last a bit longer for the price of the knife. New springs can be bought, but I have no success in making them stay in place.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
My last Victorinox knife is showing its age after 30 years. This baby is compact and neat, well made and a handy thing to have in your pocket or car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Excellent product and very fast service.Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Great little tool, I now have one at home and one for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Excellent made, everything you need when camping easy to use and carry,will last for years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Purchased for my husband. A very useful knife. Even the magnifying glass came in handy within the first week of using the knife. Lots of useful tools and all in a handy size that will not split your pocket!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)