Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 December 2017
The name says it all we have all ways had these pressure cookers for years and they never let you down ,I prefer the stainless steel myself but that's a matter of taste
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Early days but after 40+ years of good use my old high dome needed to retire. With an induction hob this was a good choice but takes longer however works well so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
Apart from the fact it had to be modified it works a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 October 2017
So nice to have this item back in my kitchen working again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
It's the second best thing in the kitchen after the bullet blender. I wish i had this when i was a student, its very easy to use and quick. Just wash and dry it properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2018
Excellent , saves so much time and my daughter in law is learning to make casseroles in under 30 mins, fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2017
Best ribs I have ever cooked.... Water, some BBQ flavours / Spices... Ribs... 25 minutes later, Meat falls off the bone. Delightful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2015
stopped working properly in about an year
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2016
very pleased with this . brought a tower pressure cooker and it never worked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 53 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here