Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2004
This is a fantastic song from Kylie and should get number 1 in the charts. Its once again an original sound from the diminutive pop princess that although a new sound is not to far away from her catchy dance/pop of the fever singles to maintain her original audience but should attract more fans. This is Kylie at her best, when she is being original and inventive. That was the downfall of Slow it was too different and people didn't give it a chance but this is outstanding!! 5*s Well done Kylie another ace single from a brilliant album!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2004
The single contains 3 track.the first is the RBW album version-it's good(5/4).the second is a new track,cruise control(5/2).i very disappointed with it,because it's a simple rap song,not a fantastic KYLIE song.it's not a big problem because the third track is the Chemical Brother's remix of Slow(5/5).It's very good,like the other Chemical music(I very love the Brothers).And it contains the amazing video(5/5).It rocks!It also has a picture galery on the enhanced section.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2004
OK... let's face it! Both Kylie and Britney fans are scared about what's going to happen on March 7th 2004. The UK Official Chart Show will reveal which one of the two princess of pop will sit on the top spot throne, and which one will lay crying at No.2.
For Britney, this would be the fourth No.1, following the footsteps of "...Baby One More Time", "Born To Make You Happy" and "Oops!... I Did It Again"; and for Kylie this would be her 8th (!) No.1, being her last hits on the top spot "Spinning Around", "Can't Get You Out Of My Head" and "Slow".
I really don't know, they shouldn't compete like this, both songs are amazing and both of them deserve to be No.1.
I think they should release the singles on different dates, but, well, good luck for both of them.
Maybe we can do this... if you're going to buy Britney's single, also take with you Kylie's, and if you're going to buy Kylie's, also take with you Britney's, and this way, we can take both of them to the top spot (it would be the first time something like this happens!).
So, go and buy both!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2004
Well - Kylie has done it again! This song Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have been a Kylie fan since she was on neighours.
She had me a littled worried with the first single from her new albumn "Slow" - it wasn't that catchy but did eventually grow on me, but Red Blooded Woman grabs you instantly.
It is one of the best singles she has released and will do to the top!!!!!!
The album Body Language is also bloody fantastic!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2004
It is absolutely fantastic, it is catchy and has a good beat, i would definitely recommend this song. It is my favourite kylie song and is 10 times better than slow even though that song was good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2004
There really only one thing i can say about this single? its great i love it.This should been the frist single not slow. slow should been the 3-4th single. RED BLODED WOMEN is great it should be number 1 and one kylie best......ohhhh The album is very good too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2004
This is a brilliant track by Kylie but sadly she is in for some big competition when her single is released with the likes of Britney Spears new single 'Toxic' which I have to agree is a lot better...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2004
Yet another poor offering from the delightful Miss.M, Kylie should stick to what she does best by providing us with fantastic dance music - I am a fan, I have been for many years, I have ALL her stuff, this single is such a disappointment - just like the album 'Body Language', come on Kylie give us something better, dont jump on the 'Britney' band waggon, you don't need to, sorry folks, this is a major thumbs down.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)