Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2015
Great entertainment and excitement
For a very fair cost we the family will enjoy again and again by one and all.
So can I now take a moment please on behalf of our whole family group to state loudly here and now
...`We Thank You`
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
It`s a good story But Frost Series had quite a few,
you could`nt see Del Boy in Inspector Frost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Just Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
very pleased with my purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2011
It's 'Frost' and it's David Jason, brilliant... Although some episodes are better than others, collectively 'Frost' is great entertainment and I am pleased to say that I own every single episode from season One through to Fifeteen. Love you Sir David, thanks for Frost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Received my DVD's on the weekend they were in good condition and started to watch them over the weekend. The only issue was that they took substantially longer to get to South Africa than normally but otherwise great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
slowly getting all of them as i love frost and david jason my husband love it also and we spend a day watching one after another
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
was very pleased with the product well packaged very happy with the purchase and very good price to pay .I found nothing wrong with the item i loved it and would buy more.I gave 5 stars because the service was very good item to buy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 11 August 2004
My nearly teenage daughter is the "Jason" fan in this house and watching his performance on these discs, no wonder. What a talented man and what a varied performer. You hardly see anything of "Del Boy" here and the story lines, although sometimes a little involved, are strong and well planned. Sophie, the fan, has watched this about ten times - me just the once. But I'll watch them again - of that I'm sure.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2009
A must have in the series of Frost. David Jason as always superb,this is the fourth series, of A Touch of Frost, and they are all worth having.The personality of Frost,solves more in crimes in, The Frost Way
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)