Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
51
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 325ml|Change
Price:£7.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2017
I had read reviews saying that this shampo was good for greasy hair, I brought for my daughter who is 18 and probably hormonal because she is having real trouble with greasy hair just lately. This shampo and the conditioner unfortunately made it worst, she woke up after washing the night before with awful dull greasy looking hair, usually her hair looks ok for 2 days then turns greasy. I am really disappointed as it obviously doesn't suit her hair type. I am going to give it a go on my dry hair and see how it goes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
If you're buying this shampoo because you suffer with greasy hair, don't bother. I have tried everything to combat my greasy Barnet and really thought this might do the trick after reading some good reviews, but, if anything it made my hair even more oily. Washed it in the morning, oil slick by late afternoon, rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2016
Really good shampoo, makes your hair feel really clean after and is especially good to use before applying Henna!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
I like this shampoo but as other reviews suggest it does work the best if used with conditioner afterwards. otherwise the hair goes a little crazy and frizzy. It smells great and lasts long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Fabulous shampoo, the smell is so organic, and clean it makes washing hair so much more enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2017
This is my second bottle and I love it. You need to get used to a natural shampoo (allow about 2 weeks of transition period). But now my hair looks clean and healthy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Very strong smelling lemon. Brilliant product and irganic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Unfortunately this had leaked during the delivery process, possibly down to being sent in rather poor packaging with no form of protection. Other than that made my hair feel soft and properly clean, doesn't strip colour too bad. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Really cleans my hair and smells so good! Hair stays clean longer. Great shampoo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
very happy with this product, it does what it says on the bottle, my hair is always lovely after i have used it, i usually use it once a week after i have used lots of products on my hair excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)