Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
I love this film. I had it recorded from the TV but this was not ideal so I thought I would treat myself to the disc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Watched this on television recently & decided to buy as it's a brilliant dvd for all members of the family to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
A really nice film to watch. My grand daughters loved it, it makes you laugh and it makes you cry (in a nice way)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I bought this for my grandaughter and she never tires of watching it. Must admit, I had fun watching it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This is a feel good film,the end make's you smile.And yes i would recommend this film to my friend's and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
cheesy ,fun but overall a good watch love amanda bynes is an amazing actor and was a good performence from her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
hilarious well cast and once you have watched it you will watch it again there is something for everyone in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
My friend loves this dvd as she is a huge colin firth fan. It arrived very promptly after I ordered it for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Saw this film on tv but missed the beginning so ordered the DVD and have watched and watched it, great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Light hearted and funny - Colin Firth is brilliant as usual. Bought this for my granddaughter - she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)