Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
89
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2017
Brought for 5+ year old granddaughter, she didn't like the first story found it a bit "scary" so hasn't watch the rest as yet !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
this is a lovely item, i bought this for a birthday gift for my great grand daughter who will be 3 soon, and i am sure she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
bought this for my granddaughter but enjoyed them myself lovely stories of mice families in the woods suitable for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
My 4 yr. old grandchildren just love this DVD.....allowing me peace to prepare food!
Boys might not be so spell-bound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Granddaughter was entranced! It would be nice to get the entire set, but hard to find out which we need to buy for that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Loved by all that watch. Grandson 2 and Grandaughter 5. Lovely stories for younger children. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Haven't actually watched it as bought for someone else. Had no complaints though. So I think they would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Lovey series I watched them as a little girl and now my little girl is watching them! ☺️ very fast delivery as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Our 2 year old grandson actually sat down and watched this. Good stories and great animation. Would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
My little boy loves these stories and has a print of the campfire on the mountainside in his bedroom. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse