Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
142
4.8 out of 5 stars
Percy The Park Keeper - The Classic Collection [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 February 2013
A lovely character filled dvd. Wonderful stories and beautiful colours to compliment the story.
Goes well with all the other Percy park keeper items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2009
LOVELY, THE STORY OF THE HEDGEHOG WHO KEPT POPPING BALLOONS , SO SO LOVELY, BRILLIANT SERVICE WAS DELIVERED IN NEXT TO NO TIME AT ALL, REALLY GOOD BUY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
My 3 year old granddaughter and my husband and I loved it and were quite happy to watch it twice through in one (long) sitting. Absolutely enchanting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Perfect for quiet time delightful from beginning to end we totally recommend it for all small children and their parents for those family moments..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
a very good DVd with good clear English spoken. Children can learn to understand and repeat common phrases and subsequently use these in their writing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Fit's in brilliant with my Year 1 topic "Percy Park Keeper, the children enjoyed watching the stories as well as listening to them being read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
My two young boys absolutely love this series. The stories are gentle and fun, I would highly recommend this series to anyone with young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
The kids love it: 2-4 year olds at least. From a grand parent's view, it's nice too. I dont like all on the TV, even CBBC, so this is better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This book was for a child on the spectrum :) he lived it and his mum found it really difficult to buy it, thank you for making him so happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Lovely gentle stories for that bit of the day when little ones need to retreat from the razzamatazz of most stuff...........................
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse