Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
104
4.5 out of 5 stars
Predator/Predator 2 [DVD] [1991]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.93+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 May 2016
its nothing like the advertising picture which is why i decide to get the dvds. Thinking each movie would come in there seperate cases great movies tho
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Two great films, just as i remembered them!
Arnold doing want he does best...
Picture on cover is not great thou, but the worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Good old fashioned 80's alien type films. guerilla soldiers take on an unknown enemy in the jungle and in the sequel he comes to town in L.A.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
remember seeing it when it first came out but that was some time back so it seemed fresh and was worth watching second time round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
it was so good to see these films again total classics and one of the few times you can say the sequel was as good as the first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2008
i strongly recommend this box-set for any predator fan very interesting behind the scene footage and digitally enhanced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
loved this film always lovd the predetors films would love one predator for boddy guard nothing would get through him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Predator 1 still a great movie Arnie at his best. Predator 2 not so great and quite dated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2004
I first saw predator only one year ago at the age of 13 and it had such an impact on how I viewed thriller/sci-fi movie genre. From then on I have seen all the Alien movies, Predator 1 and 2 and Alien vs. Predator itself. I have enjoyed all of these movies but in my opinion I have always found the Predator films much more enjoyable, I think this is because of how much more fast paced they are and the fact I saw Predator first.
Predator is a great film which, I think, is defiantly more a mans film than womens, and the action starts right from the beginning. It contains alot of gore and shooting action and the main character is one of my favourite stars.
Predator II has, I think, more comedy takes (one with a granny advancing on a room ,with the predator has broken into, only armed with a broom). This has just the right amount of action and comedy I could ever ask for and you dont have to watch the first to understand it. Amazing fun.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2016
Love predator : Great Arnie film.
Predator 2 is relatively poor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse