Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2012
These DVDs are ok for the price, I'd have been disappointed if I'd payed more than £5. They're very low resolution by today's standards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Great for family viewing. Kept my six year old grandson enaged and laughing for ages, Nop doubt we will be watching these films often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Ny daughter watched this on tv last week & really enjoyed it, brought her the box set which I know she'll like & at a great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Highly recommend , funny and watchable movies. Brought the DVD to replace old videos , watched them all again and really enjoyed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
These DVDs have been watched many years before but they will be introduced at Christmas to my grandchildren and relatives alike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
required for a gift so the packaging was important
DVD was good value for money

Played perfectly, no known fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought for christmas and had the best time watching it with my housemates. Great films and nice cover as a christmas present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Even though we have seen this before, it was grand to sit with the Grandchildren and see this together. Great entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Was looking for a while to get a bargin on Home Alone 1/2 series. Great delivery i am well pkeased with my purchase...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Loved this this first time I saw it and still do!!!
This product arrived in good time and good quality packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse