Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2016
If you like silly comedy then watch this.It's really silly but fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
very funny films, I have all 4 of them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
I am very satisfied with my new DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
a blast from the past digitally remasters for DVD you will enjoy this film one for your collection A 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Son loved it arrived super quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
not the best of comedies but still funny. a good underdog movie. as for the DVDs, the service was promt and the prices were good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
the film has always been one of my all time faves but when it arrived, the case was broken in the corner hence 4 out of 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2004
I can't believe I had never seen The Revenge of the Nerds in my younger days, but I am glad to say that I have now. One of those "laugh out loud" comedies where a moral is trying to be taught and just in case you don't get it in the first film, there's a second one in the box! Hilariously funny. A must see for that little (or big) Nerd in all of us.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Not as good as the first film, which was great, had some funny moments, only worth the one watching though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)