Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
76
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2012
The viedo was good quality and arrives whent it should do and no problems, good quality and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2004
I think this movie is a girlie movie fair enough but im a 17 year old guy and i loved it. I adore Hilary in anyway shape or form and really enjoyed the movie, the ending is an amazing finale and finishes off the film very well i recomend it to anyone a very very enjoyable film
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I used to be a huge fan of the film now it's still very good but I think it's good enough to see it once
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
I've not had he chance to watch this as yet as is a present for someone, but I'm sure it will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
I love this film, takes me back to my childhood! HEY NOW, HEY NOW.. THIS IS WHAT DREAMS ARE MADE OF!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2006
this is more of a love movie that anything else. it was a good tale but was a bit dull. i am a hilary duff fan but this isnt her best.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Brilliant according to my 9 yr old daughter my 7 year old daughter and even my 5 yr old son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
it had tape on it and the case was ripped but the movie is fabulous, darling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
My 9 year old daughter loved this film and it watching it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2004
I went to see this movie at the cinema expecting pleasant fluff, but nothing more. However, I was extremely surprised.
The film is funny, sweet and utterly ridiculous- which only adds to the overall enjoyment. Hilary Duff isn't afraid to make herself look silly by destroying her junior high graduation, or falling over in various public places but embraces the role as an overly-clumsy teenager, making an extremely likeable heroine. You don't even care that the plot is completely unrealistic because it's so much fun! Definitely give this one a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse