Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 June 2017
The story sounded a bit lame, a guy trapped in a teenage girls body, but my wife wanted to see this film. i was wrong about this film, its hilarious with great acting and characters that are very believable. im nt a big rob sneider fan but he deserves a lot of praise for this role. im glad i didnt pass up the opportunity to see this film based on what i thought couldnt work. im happy to be prooved wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
Good product, arrived safe and sound, no scratches works as it should. For anyone that hasn't seen the film it's really good, very funny. 😂
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2018
I was expecting something very funny like his previous movies . This one very disappointed....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2017
What a pile of .....
Don't waste your time or money, my kids picked it. Last time they do that lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
Love the DVD itself....however, the DVD came with marks on it that smelt awful. Looked and smelt like poo! I have had to order a new DVD case and threw this one out. You would expect the DVD to come clean at least.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Bought for my grand-daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2015
I suppose you have to have a certain mentality to like things like this, but I've always loved body-swapping movies, and Rob Schneider is really amazing as a bitchy teenage girl suddenly coming to the realization that no one actually likes her; they're only friends with her to avoid being targets of her bullying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Really funny film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
This is a really good film - but its not a patch on t he Deuce Bigalow films. Fans of Rob might be disappointed but fans of chic-flicks will just adore this film. So funny and mystical lol .... watch it and you'll see!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)