Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£11.98+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2017
Really please with this, small problem at first , but sorted out within 24 hours, brilliant service, highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Exellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2009
These 3 films have brought me so peace!! A must have for the ninja connoiseur and good, clean family entertainment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
If I had, I must find someone like the hero. The plot is tense. The film's camera switch is too montage. This film looks fine. The ending was unexpected. On rainy days, I shut myself up and watch it by myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2003
This film is definitely worth watching if you have any interest in films, as any film with Hulk Hogan, a theme park and a five-year-old boy who beats up a fully grown man with a sword is worth a watch for me. Thumbs up!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
bought these dvds for my sons birthday omg a could play a part in them, great value for money and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
i think they were very quick and very helpful and i would defo use again thank you very much x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
My son loved it. Just as described. Brilliant item. Excellent Delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
This is so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse