Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
31
The Very Best Of Johnny Hates Jazz
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 July 2017
Great CD. Oh c'mon, bring back the 80's anytime. A great genre of music. Love the CD especially with tracks like Shattered Dreams, Turn Back The Clock and I Don't Want To Be A Hero.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Great to find music from 80-90's groups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2015
Bought as part as a retro package put together for a birthday - 80s revival. The person loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
Bought this to play in car. It has the tracks I remember on it but some titles I didn't recall. I do like it but found each track just started to sound too similar when all together on one CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2016
Bought as a gift for my mum and she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
What a great cd a real walk down memory lane , didn't realise I knew so many of the tracks , was good value had to wait bit longer than norm but well worth it , makes housework more fun when that's blasting out :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great cd certainly turns back the clock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2016
recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
How could I not choose 5 stars for these guys? They were always so consistently good to listen to & when you do then memories of that era return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Excellent - they will go on forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Turn Back the Clock
£14.97
Magnetized
£10.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)