Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
Best of Ultravox !
That says it all ...... for me a trip down memory lane !, very enjoyable to listen to again ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Have heard them many times before so I thought I buy this CD it is okay but not worth the money unless you are a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Thank you so much for these CD and DVDs arriving earlier than I expected> They are going to make me so happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I am delighted with CD, I hope my hubby will be also (surprise Xmas pressure for him) Ultravox are brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2010
love this cd played it as soon as it came. got it on my ipod now and listen to it when out walking my dog..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2011
I am so glad I ordered this album! I had "The Collection" on vinyl (the one with the blue cover) and I was going to buy the CD of that one, but I discovered this album has basically the same tracks with extra ones, plus a lovely DVD for about the same price. The sound quality of both the CD and DVD are great and the picture quality on the DVD is great also. Ultravox are such an underrated band and my favourite song of thiers is "Hymn", a great song that is slow for the first few seconds and then just blows you away. There isn't really a bad track on there to be honest. The version of "Vienna" that's on the DVD I've never seen before and is a lot darker and dramatic than the version you're probably more used to seeing. My favourite of their videos are "Dancing With Tears In My Eyes" and "Love's Great Adventure". The live versions are great too. I would recommend this item for old and new fans alike, you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Star ratings are all a matter of personal opinion of the band, I still love them after all these years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Blast from the past. Making up for all the music I loved in the 80's and couldn't afford to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
one for people of a certain age I think. does what it says on the tin and does not disappoint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
Excellent album. Not one bad track on it. Takes me straight back to when I was a teenager!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)