Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2003
This new single is one of the best singles i've heard for a very long time. It's so different from Kylie's last album and singles. The single is fantastic, and the video is brilliant to boot. I love this new single, and i love the side of Kylie we are seeing. I am not going to hesitate at buying Kylie's new single 'slow' and eventually her new album 'body language'. Go Kylie you are the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2003
Miss Minogue has taken another musical direction in her illustrious career. I think the best word that comes to mind for SLOW is "electronic". But it is UNMISTAKENLY Kylie Minogue and a true hit and a dance hit for the beautiful blonde!
The video on CD1 is awesome - colorful and exciting. If you like looking at bronzed beach body hotties, this video is for you! I cannot wait for BODY LANGUAGE to come out.
I am from the US and have a been a TRUE Kylie fan since the beginning of her career! Way to go Kylie! Love ya!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2006
I am a fan of Kylie's work and loved 'Slow' ever since i heard it. The single is a single you must bye. Slow is a hypnotic song, slow, but not boring. I love the song and i also loved 'Soul On Fire'. This song is great to but also not very fast but very good. I love this single. It is totally worth buying, Cos' it'll set your soul on fire BIGTIME.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2003
i love the single and i love the new album track sweet music,i can't wait for body language!!!!!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2003
This new single 'Slow' is a wonderful piece of work from the album 'Body Language'. It's somewhat electro-ish, but more of techno. It's definitely a catchy hit, with the irresistable slow groove. Ms Minogue is on the right track, with this new track with a unique style, and this single is sure to enlighten pop fans who desire a fun and different music style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2004
THIS NEW SONG FROM KYLIE IS UNIQUE AS ARE ALL KYLIE'S SONGS BUT THIS ONE GET'S TO YOU IN A GOOD WAY. IT'S A CLUB NUMBER AND A COOL RELAXING CATCHY SONG THAT YOU'LL PROBERBLY SING WHENEVER POSSIBLE. THE VIDEO IS GREAT, WITH KYLIE LOOKING SUPER AND SEXY AS ALWAYS, LYING NEAR A POOL. A MUST-HAVE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2003
This song is definately a contradiction in terms.
It's called Slow, and it kind of is slow, but at the same time it seems to hurtle at 100 miles an hour.
It sound minimalist whilst being 'busy'.
But most impressive of all is the fact that it sounds as if it was composed on a cheap kids' keyboard while being so SEXY!!
Confusing but brilliant.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
Very good product!
All right!
O produto chegou tudo direitinho, em ótimo estado!
Todo mundo comprando com esse vendedor o/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
Very good product!
All right!
O produto chegou tudo direitinho, em ótimo estado!
Todo mundo comprando com esse vendedor o/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
i bought this for a friend as a gift who has 'a thing' for Kylie M. They seem to enjoy it so i guess i must give it a favourable review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)