Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

  • Frank
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
348
4.6 out of 5 stars
Frank
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 August 2011
This is a great album & cost a lot less than I have seen it in any shop. Shame it was damaged when it arrived. Replacing it wasn't a problem in the least tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
I really love this CD - I was pleasantly surprised as to how mature and soulful her voice sounded. Great variety of tracks. Would recommend buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I'm a amy winehouse fan and after listening to back to black I thought I would give her earliar tracks a listen and I loved it she was so talanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
If you love Amy Winehouse and her work then add this to your collection. Music and the UK has lost one of the Greatest Singer/Songwriter ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2011
Brilliant album, perfect for relaxing to, shows how talented she was even early on wish I had known about it sooner highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I simply love Amy. 2 CD deluxe edition brings more of genuine Amy's music. I prefere her three albums instead of compilations after her death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Massive Amy Winehouse fan, but did not have this album. Another fantastic album by a fantastic artist. Best place to purchase cd's from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
As with 'Lioness' Hidden Treasures and 'Back to Black, these CD's are of excellent quality and arrived in very good time, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Very sad that we lost such a talented artist so early in her life, this is one of the best albums she produced, definitely a keeper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
Quality like the rest of her work, definitely up there with Lennon and Annie Lennox, pity we won't hear more.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)