Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2016
Well constructed cable, thicker than average by about 50% with nicely molded ends. Not really a black but more of a charcoal. Measures 3 metres as stated in the listing and is a genuine Belkin item. All in all a top quality item for a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
use it for extending a xbox 360 joppad. has never failed after all this time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Works perfectly, allowed me to get my wifi connector closer to the router without moving computer, providing much faster internet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Needed a longer cable for the iPad charger as apple always do stupid small leads. Some leads don't work with apple stuff so was a bit of a risk but at this price was worth the gamble. Long lead seems decent quality and it charges no probs. am pleased would recommend it....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Does exactly what it says on the box , it extends the reach of USB items, what more do you want ?.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
It is a good cable and it really helps me to charge my mobile phones or mp3 player or using memory sticks at distance using this cable.
I strongly recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Bought to allow me to charge my phone (Sony Xperia J) while using it, and it allows me to do just that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
its a cable, it does its job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Very useful for connecting my USB tracker to a computer without having to move the tracker from its operating position
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)