Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
these are always best quality never split do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Good quality producir. The best on the market. I HAVE USED IT and it has been amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
I have tried 3 or 4 different types of disposable bags and most have been satisfactory. I got 8 Wilton bags inside a decorating kit, and I have to say I was genuinely surprised at how much better they were than any of the other bags I have used. They were quite large, strong and easy to handle. I recommend these, despite being more expensive than most other bags.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
These bags have completely changed my opinion of icing! I have always loved icing cakes but what a pain those fabric bags are to clean! These are so easy to attach to any of your icing tips and once you've finished icing, chuck them straight in the bin! Do yourself a favour and get some!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Does the trick. Excellent for the price but not the best. I have worked with sturdier bags which assist with the piping. I did not have the end attachments though. I simply cut the end off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
These disposable decorating bags are well durable, you could use them over and over again, they never split.i am quite pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Only used this once but found it very easy to use and very strong, worth the extra money compared to some other types
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Does what they are supposed to do. All good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Delivered on time. I like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
all good would buy here again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)