Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 December 2014
I use this brand of candy melts a lot when I make my cake pops. quite simple to use and tastes really good. i usually melt them in the microwave with a little bit of sunflower oil and set it for one minute, take it out, mix it then pop it back in for 30 sec intervals mixing it in between. depending on how runny I want it i keep adding the oil until I get the consistency I want. This method works for me personally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Used to make Christmas Tree cake pops - my only complaint I ever have with candy melts is once you have melted them, they are quite thick and hard to dip the cake pops in (never as easy as it looks on TV). The best way round this is to use Trex (veg fat) in the UK, mix in a spoonful at a time until you get a more pliable mixture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2013
This melting candy is ideal for decorating cake pops its just the right consistency when its melted to cling to the cake pop without too much dripping and running off. The flavour is ok too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Chocolate split when melting, ive used same method over boiling water with cheaper alternatives and experienced no problems. Disappointed .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2016
Really happy with the product .... And the delivery was faster than expected would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
I made my cake pops made and coated them in this chocolate. It was yummy!
These were easy to work with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
Wiltons Candy melts I find easy to use,and easy to mould,they taste great,and my niece and nephew just love them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
The first half-bag was fine, then I realised I needed more. Whatever you do, do not take your eye off them in the microwave, not even for a second. Overheating makes them turn into disgusting crystallised gloop that is completely inedible. Unfortunately this is extremely easy to do!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2013
I used these melts for the cake pops and the chlsdren loved them. so much easier for them to eat while they are small than a slice of cake.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)